

P		
Country Albania Austria Croatia Finland France Germany Greece Iceland <i>Italy</i> Latvia Lithuania Montenegro The Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Serbia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom	the WG In situ co Member Kristaq Kume Beate Berger Ante Ivankovic Mervi Honkatukia Coralie Danchin-Burge Sebastian Winkel Dimitrios Tsiokos Birna K. Baldursdottir Fabio Pilla Ligija Ozolina Ruta Sveistiene Milan Markovic Jack Windig Peer Berg Agnieszka Chelminska Filomena Afonso Srdjan Stojanovic Danijela Bojkovski (Chair) Jesus Fernandez Martin Per Thunman Philippe Ammann Marcus Bates	All NCs are invited to nominate a member for the WG <i>In situ</i> conservation and valorisation of AnGR (if not already done).



















