

European Regional	www.c	www animalgeneticresources ne		
ERFP SC				
Members				
The Netherlands	Sipke-Joost Hiemstra	Chair	since 2015	end 2022
France	Coralie Danchin	Secretariat	since 2019	end 2023
Sweden	Eva-Marie Stålhammar	Member "North Region"	since 2015	end 2019
Slovakia	Jan Tomka	Member "East Region"	since 2015	end 2019
Austria	Beate Berger	Member "West Region"	since 2015	end 2019
Spain	Montse Castellanos	Member "South Region"	since 2018	end 2022
Serbia	Srdjan Stojanovic	Member "South Region"	since 2018	end 2021
• Nominati	on			
Germany	Jan Hendrik Schneid	ler «West Region »		
Greece	Christina Ligda	« East Region »	Oth	er ??? <
Lithuania	Rūta Šveistienė	« North Region »	~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	