

## Composition of the ERFP Steering Committee

The chair is elected by the Assembly for a 3-years term with the possibility of re-election for another 3 years.

Country	National Coordinator	representing Region	Term of office
The Netherlands	Sipke Joost Hiemstra		2015-
Switzerland	Catherine Marguerat-König		2012 - 2015
Finland	Asko Mäki-Tanila		2008 – 2012
UK	Mike Roper		2001 – 2008

The members are elected by the Assembly *ad personam* for a 4-years term.

Country	National Coordinator	representing Region	Term of office
Sweden	Eva-Marie Stålhammar	North	since 2015
Slovakia	Jan Tomka	East	since 2015
Austria	Beate Berger	West	since 2015
Luxembourg	Jeanne Bormann	Central	since 2014
Albania	Kristaq Kume	South	since 2013
Netherlands	Sipke-Joost Hiemstra		2013-2015
Poland	Elzbieta Martyniuk		2011-2015
Norway	Nina Saether		2011-2015
Hungary	Tamas Szobolevszki		2010 - 2014
Turkey	Oya Akin		2009 – 2013
Portugal	Luis Telo da Gama		2012 – 2013
France	Didier Bouchel		2010 – 2012
	Eléonore Charvolin		2008 – 2010
Ireland	Mark Maguire		2008 – 2011
	Helen Mc Cann		2007 – 2008
Slovenia	Drago Kompan		2006 – 2010
Czech Republic	Vera Matlova		2005 – 2009
Lithunia	Arunas Svitojus		2004 – 2008
Germany	Herrmann Schulte-Coerne		2004 – 2008
Greece	Andreas Georgoudis		2001 – 2006
Netherlands	Sipke-Joost Hiemstra		2001 – 2005
Poland	Elzbieta Martyniuk		2001 – 2004